Associates

NextHome Mammoth Lakes Located in Mammoth Lakes, CA

PO Box 7407
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546

Associates

Nathan Bishop Agent

Photo of Nathan Bishop
  • CalDRE #: 02044770
  • Nate@NHmammoth.com
  • Direct: 423-360-4311
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Vacation Rentals

Jay Cole Agent

Photo of Jay Cole
  • CalDRE #: 01949093
  • Jay@HighWestRealty.com
  • Direct: 760-914-4119
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Beach Properties, Condominiums, Land, Residential, Single Family Homes, Vacation Rentals

Brandee Dell'Aringa Agent

Photo of Brandee Dell'Aringa
  • CalDRE #: 01860635
  • BDmammoth@gmail.com
  • Office: 323-816-3392
Languages Spoken
English, Italian
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Probate, Relocation, REO, Residential, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Tim Flynn Agent

Photo of Tim Flynn
  • CalDRE #: 01931189
  • tf3inmam@gmail.com
  • Direct: (760) 914-2045

Valerie Gaxiola Agent

Photo of Valerie Gaxiola
  • CalDRE #: 02120042
  • Valerie@NHmammoth.com
  • Direct: 661-317-7481
Professional Designations
AHWD, PSA, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Residential, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Vacation Rentals

Nicole Godoy Agent

Photo of Nicole Godoy
  • CalDRE #: 01859017
  • Nicole@TheMammothAgent.com
  • Direct: 760-914-2186
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Auction, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Eric Leach Broker / Owner

Photo of Eric Leach
  • CalDRE #: 01343386
  • Eric@NHmammoth.com
  • Direct: 949-690-5555
Professional Designations
ABR, AHWD, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, TIC, Townhomes, Vacation Rentals

John Meister Agent

Photo of John Meister
  • CalDRE #: 01970347
  • johnmeister9@gmail.com
  • Direct: 760-709-1923
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Relocation, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Gillian Parrish Agent

Photo of Gillian Parrish
  • CalDRE #: 01944155
  • Gillian@LiveMammoth.com
  • Direct: 760.709.0066
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jake Wallace Agent

Photo of Jake Wallace
  • CalDRE #: 02075666
  • Jake@NHmammoth.com
  • Direct: 760-914-2116
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Residential, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Tracie White Agent

Photo of Tracie White
  • CalDRE #: 01466116
  • Tracie@NHmammoth.com
  • Direct: 530-414-4551
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Property Management, REO, Residential, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Vacation Rentals

Starr Whitesides Agent

Photo of Starr Whitesides
  • CalDRE #: 02126157
  • starr77@mac.com
  • Direct: 213-819-1977
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Shawn Wilders Agent

Photo of Shawn Wilders
  • CalDRE #: 01344309
  • Shawn@NHmammoth.com
  • Direct: (760) 914-7000
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Property Management