Associates

NextHome Mammoth Lakes Located in Mammoth Lakes, CA

PO Box 7407
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546

Associates

Nate Bishop Agent

Photo of Nate Bishop
  • CalDRE #: 02044770
  • Nate@NHmammoth.com
  • Direct: 423-360-4311
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jen Burrows Agent

Photo of Jen Burrows
  • CalDRE #: 02050682
  • Jenb2374@gmail.com
  • Office: 760-715-1294
Professional Designations
REALTOR, SFR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Foreclosure, Manufactured Homes, New Homes, Residential, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jay Cole Agent

Photo of Jay Cole
  • CalDRE #: 01949093
  • Jay@HighWestRealty.com
  • Office: 760-914-4119

Brandee Dell'Aringa Agent

Photo of Brandee Dell'Aringa
  • CalDRE #: 01860635
  • BDmammoth@gmail.com
  • Office: 323-816-3392
Languages Spoken
English, Italian
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Probate, Relocation, REO, Residential, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Tim Flynn Agent

Photo of Tim Flynn
  • CalDRE #: 01931189
  • tf3inmam@gmail.com
  • Direct: (760) 914-2045

Valerie Gaxiola Agent

Photo of Valerie Gaxiola
  • CalDRE #: 02120042
  • Valerie@NHmammoth.com
  • Direct: 661-317-7481
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Residential, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Vacation Rentals

Nicole Godoy Agent

Photo of Nicole Godoy
  • CalDRE #: 01859017
  • Nicole@TheMammothAgent.com
  • Direct: 760-914-2186
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Auction, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Maggie Larson Broker Associate

Photo of Maggie Larson
  • CalDRE #: 01503976
  • ML@MaggieLarson.com
  • Direct: (760) 937 4502

Eric Leach Broker / Owner

Photo of Eric Leach
  • CalDRE #: 01343386
  • Eric@NHmammoth.com
  • Direct: 949-690-5555
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Land, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

John Meister Agent

Photo of John Meister
  • CalDRE #: 01970347
  • johnmeister9@gmail.com
  • Direct: 760-709-1923
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Relocation, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Gillian Parrish Agent

Photo of Gillian Parrish
  • CalDRE #: 01944155
  • Gillian@LiveMammoth.com
  • Direct: 760.709.0066
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jake Wallace Agent

Photo of Jake Wallace
  • CalDRE #: 02075666
  • Jake@NHmammoth.com
  • Direct: 760-914-2116
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Residential, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Tracie White Agent

Photo of Tracie White
  • CalDRE #: 01466116
  • Tracie@NHmammoth.com
  • Direct: 530-414-4551

Starr Whitesides Agent

Photo of Starr Whitesides
  • CalDRE #: 02126157
  • starr77@mac.com
  • Direct: 213-819-1977
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Shawn Wilders Agent

Photo of Shawn Wilders
  • CalDRE #: 01344309
  • Shawn@NHmammoth.com
  • Direct: (760) 914-7000